Economic valuation methods and CE

Recently I have received many questions from students and research fellows on valuation methods and particularly on Choice Experiment. From searching for them, I realize that I myself don’t have proper learning materials for newbies. Thus, I will start collecting them here.

  1. Wikipedia (don’t under-estimated it)
  2. ECON4910 in UiO. I found this particular lecture note worth reading, especially the NOAA on page 14.
  3. NYU Stern’s materials on CE
  4. List of materials on other valuation methods in Cornell Universtiy
Leave a Reply

